Catalogo prodotti Catalogo ricambi

Contacts Headquarters

Cambiano (To) Headquarters


Via Cavalieri di Vittorio Veneto, 15
10020 Cambiano (To) - Italy
Tel. +39 011 944.32.10
Fax +39 011 944.32.30
sales@autoclima.com


GPS
Latitude: 44.973947
Longitude: 7.763852

Sede Azienda impianti di Condizionamento
Roberto Maccan

Domestic Sales


Tel. +39 011.9443234  -  Fax +39 011.9443230
Manager: Roberto Maccan
Mobile 335.5836454 – Fax +39 011.9443230
roberto.maccan@autoclima.com

Davide Sibona

Export Sales Department


Tel. +39.011.9443232 - Fax 011.9443230
sales@autoclima.com
Manager: Dott. Davide Sibona
Tel. +39 011.9443233 - Fax +39 011.9443230
Mobile +39 348.0746016
sales@autoclima.com

Mirella Serra

Marketing & Communication


Tel. +39 011.9443210 – Fax 011.9443230
Manager: Mirella Serra
Mobile +39 335.7535561
Tel. +39 011.9443236 - Fax 011.9443230
mirella.serra@autoclima.com

Corrado Giampietro

Spare Parts Sales


Tel. +39 011 9443210  -  Fax 011 9443200
sales@autoclima.com
Manager: Corrado Giampietro
Tel. +39 335 5670475  -  Fax 011 9443230
corrado.giampietro@autoclima.com

Accounting and
Human resources

Tel. +39 011 9443210
Fax +39 011 9443219
amministrazione@autoclima.com

Quality Control

Tel. +39 011 9443210
Fax +39 011 9443240
quality@autoclima.com

Engineering and Technical Assistance – Customer Care

Tel. +39 011 9443253
Fax +39 011 9443240
technical@autoclima.com

Logistics

Tel. +39 011 9443227
Fax +39 011 9443220
maurizio.petiti@autoclima.com

Purchasing

Tel. +39 011 9443210
Fax +39 011 9443220
flavia.destefanis@autoclima.com

IT and WEB services

Tel. +39 011 9443258
Fax +39 011 9443220
ced@autoclima.com

Warehouses

Tel. +39 011 9443206
Fax +39 011 9443280
manuela.moffa@autoclima.com

Quality office, Environment, Safety and RSPP

Tel. +39 011 9443255
Tel. +39 011 9443220
sokol.marku@autoclima.com

 

Autoclima Spa © 2017

Via Cavalieri di Vittorio Veneto, 15 - 10020 Cambiano (Turin) Italy
Tel. +39 011.944.32.10 - Fax +39 011.944.32.30 - sales@autoclima.com
Tax code and VAT n. 04453960017 - Company information - Privacy Policy
Headquarters - Warehouses - Export Agents - Where we are - Reserved Area

Powered by Blulab